Planning Commission

The Hughson Planning Commission meets in the City Council Chambers on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noticed.

Planning Commissioners:

  • Brian Evans, Chair

  • Alan McFadon, Vice Chair

  • Warren Kennedy

  • Kevin Cloherty


Agendas and Minutes:

Meeting DateAgendaAgenda with ReportsMinutes
January 17, 2023AgendaCancelledCancelled
February 21, 2023AgendaAgenda with Reports
March 21, 2023AgendaCancelledCancelled