Contact Us

City Manager
Merry Mayhew
7018 Pine Street (office)
PO Box 9 (mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4054
mmayhew@hughson.org

Community Development Director
Rachel Wyse
7018 Pine Street (office)
PO Box 9 (mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4054
rwyse@hughson.org

 

Finance Director
Anna Nicholas
7018 Pine Street (office)
PO Box 9 (mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4054
anicholas@hughson.org

Accounting Manager
Sarah Chavarin
7018 Pine Street (office)
PO Box 9 (mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4054
schavarin@hughson.org

Management Analyst 
Ashton Gose
7018 Pine Street (office)
PO Box 9 (mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4054
agose@hughson.org

Utilities Superintendent
Jaime Velazquez
6700 Leedom Road (Office)
PO Box 9 (Mailing)
(209) 416-9067
jvelazquez@hughson.org

Public Works Superintendent
Jose Vasquez
2301 1st St (Office)
PO Box 9 (Mailing)
(209) 505-3049
jvasquez@hughson.org

Hughson Police Services
Fidel Landeros, Police Chief
7018 Pine Street (Office)
PO Box 9 (Mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4052
Office Line
8:00am – 12:00pm
1:00pm – 5:00pm
(209) 552-2472 Non-emergency Line
9-1-1 – EMERGENCY

City Attorney
Daniel J. Schroeder
Neumiller and Beardslee
3121 W. March Lane, Ste. 100
Stockton, California 95219
(209) 948-8200

Andraya Plascencia
Customer Service Clerk
Phone: 209.883.4054
Email: aplascencia@hughson.org
Fabian Ramos
Accounting Technician I
Phone: 209.883.4054
Email: framos@hughson.org
Carla Jauregui
Planning/Building Assistant
Phone: 209.883.4054
Email: cjauregui@hughson.org
Code Enforcement OfficerPhone: 209.883.4054
Email: