Contact Us

City Manager
Raul L. Mendez
7018 Pine Street (office)
PO Box 9 (mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4054
rmendez@hughson.org

Community Development Director
Jaylen French
7018 Pine Street (office)
PO Box 9 (mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4054
jfrench@hughson.org

Finance Director
Shannon Esenwein
7018 Pine Street (office)
PO Box 9 (mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4054
sesenwein@hughson.org

Finance Manager
Lisa Whiteside
7018 Pine Street (office)
PO Box 9 (mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4054
lwhiteside@hughson.org

Management Analyst/Deputy City Clerk
Susana Diaz
7018 Pine Street (office)
PO Box 9 (mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4054
sdiaz@hughson.org

Utilities Superintendent
Jaime Velazquez
6700 Leedom Road (Office)
PO Box 9 (Mailing)
209.416.9067
jvelazquez@hughson.org

Public Works Superintendent
Sam Rush
2301 1st Street (Office)
and PO Box 9 (Mailing)
209.505.3049
srush@hughson.org

Hughson Police Services
Larry Seymour, Police Chief
7018 Pine Street (Office)
PO Box 9 (Mailing)
Hughson, CA 95326
(209) 883-4052
Office Line
8:00am – 12:00pm
1:00pm – 5:00pm
(209) 552-2472 Non-emergency Line
9-1-1 – EMERGENCY

City Attorney
Daniel J. Schroeder
Neumiller and Beardslee
509 W. Weber Ave, Suite 500
Stockton, California 95203
(209) 948-8200

Ashton Gose
Office Assistant I
Phone: 209.883.4054
Email: agose@hughson.org
Sarah Chavarin
Accounting Technician I
Phone: 209.883.4054
Email: schavarin@hughson.org
Alysia Gomez
Code Enforcement Officer
Phone: 209.883.4054
Email: agomez@hughson.org
Sam Luna
Park Maintenance Worker II
Phone: 209.883.4054
Jose Vasquez
Maintenance Worker I
Phone: 209.883.4054
Email: jvasquez@hughson.org
Eduardo Ruiz
Maintenance Worker I
Phone: 209.883.4054
Neil Raya
Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator I
Phone: 209.883.4054
Email: nraya@hughson.org
Erik Lovejoy
Water Distribution System Operator
Phone: 209.883.4054
Email: elovejoy@hughson.org
Anthony Fontana
Water Distribution System Operator
Phone: 209.883.4054